The Presbyterian Conflict

Edwin H. Rian

  1. Preface
  2. The Beginnings of Unbelief
  3. The Auburn Affirmation
  4. The Reorganization of Princeton Theological Seminary
  5. Westminster theological Seminary
  6. Union Movements
  7. The Independent Board
  8. The Delivery of the 1934 General Assembly
  9. The Machen Trial
  10. The 1935 General Assembly
  11. Philadelphia and Chester Presbyteries
  12. “We Must Obey God”
  13. The Orthodox Presbyterian Church
  14. Church Property Rights
  15. Reform From Within
  16. Wither Protestantism?

Notice: A printed version of this book may be purchased from:

Committee for the Historian of the OPC Box 962, Columbus, OH 43085